## POLITICAL GROUP LEADERS, DEPUTIES AND WHIPS 2011/12

1.	LABOUR GROUP	
	Leader	Councillor Peter John
	Deputy Leader	Councillor Ian Wingfield
	Chief Whip	Councillor Helen Morrissey
2.	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP	
	Leader	Councillor Anood Al-Samerai
	Deputy Leader	Councillor Paul Noblet
	Chief Whip	Councillor Tim McNally
3.	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	
	Leader	Councillor Lewis Robinson
	Deputy Leader	Councillor Toby Eckersley
	Chief Whip	Councillor Michael Mitchell